Experience

You don’t get to be a trusted name in urban landscape management for close to 55 years without earning your stripes along the way. Our teams put every ounce of expertise gained from our diverse portfolio of projects into the work we do for you.

Integrated Services

There’s more to us than just pretty landscapes. Our experts, advisors and large field crew bring a wealth of knowledge and credibility to the table across horticulture, arboriculture, agronomy, urban planning and landscape architecture. Consider your needs covered.

Consistent Partnerships

Our work goes well beyond the field. Partnering with us from the word “go” means collaborating every step of the way to ensure predictable expenditures over time, allowing you to avoid large spikes in your grounds management operating costs.

Why let Strathmore manage your sites?

Bravo to the entire Strathmore team for this great success. With your expertise and passion for good work, you have brought a high quality to the exterior landscaping unheard of in our 40-year history at Complexe Desjardins.

Jean Ruest

You emanate a very professional image and I personally appreciate your efforts to respect the environment!

Joseph Pincin

We have received numerous positive comments from our clients about our exterior landscape! For us, it's important that clients feel welcomed and revisit our property regularly.

Lina Séguin

Be part of our team!

Looking to build a career as part of a team you're proud of? Do you have a plan for your Green-Industry career and just haven't found the right company to do it with yet? Are you passionate about our industry and eager to work with a dynamic team? Are you a potential supplier with a good idea to pitch us? Drop us a line!


Consult our job openings

Contact us

Expérience

Pour être un acteur de confiance dans le domaine de la gestion du paysage urbain durant près de 55 ans, on doit gagner ses galons en cours de route. Grâce à l’expérience acquise au fil des ans à travers des projets diversifiés, nos équipes disposent d’un bagage solide pour mener à bien vos projets.

Services intégrés

Nous sommes plus que de beaux paysages. Nos experts, nos conseillers et nos équipes sur le terrain apportent connaissances et crédibilité dans des domaines variés tels que l’horticulture, l’arboriculture, l’agronomie, l’urbanisme et l’architecture de paysage. Quels que soient vos besoins, ils seront comblés.

Partenariats durables

Notre travail va beaucoup plus loin que celui sur le terrain. S’associer avec nous, c’est collaborer à chaque étape afin de mieux prévoir les dépenses, ce qui vous permet d’éviter les hausses soudaines dans les coûts d’opération de vos terrains.

Pourquoi nous confier votre aménagement?

Bravo à toute l’équipe de Strathmore pour cette belle réussite. Vous avez apporté au complexe Desjardins avec votre expertise et passion du travail bien fait, une qualité jamais réalisée en 40 ans d’histoire au niveau des aménagements paysagers extérieurs.

Jean Ruest

Vous dégagez une image très professionnelle et j’apprécie personnellement vos efforts pour respecter l’environnement !

Joseph Pincin

Nous avons récolté de nombreux commentaires positifs de la part de nos clients à propos de notre aménagement extérieur! C'est important pour nous de bien les accueillir et de s'assurer qu'ils reviennent régulièrement

Lina Séguin

Faites partie de l’équipe

Votre profil ne correspond à aucun des postes affichés? Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de candidats exceptionnels! Envoyez-nous votre candidature et nous vous contacterons si nous avons une opportunité à vous proposer.


Consultez nos offres d'emploi

Contactez-nous