We’ve branched out!

Botanica, which has served Montreal and surrounding areas since 1994, has become Botanica Strathmore Arboriculture!

The name might’ve changed, but we still put every ounce of our 20 years of expertise into providing you with expert tree care, whether your project is residential, commercial, industrial or municipal.

Over the years, we’ve built a reputation for superior results and great customer service. We also offer the highest level of quality and strictly adhere to International Society of Arboriculture standards.

  • Emergency Tree Service
  • Preventative Tree Service
  • Tree Health Care

Learn more

Send us a message

Right away, I appreciated the fact that you knew what you were doing and it immediately instilled confidence. Your passion and professionalism are obvious, and we got to experience them first-hand when you shared your knowledge and your advice with generosity, answering all of our questions and advising us on what to do next.

Régis Demers

Your team came over today to prune my maple tree. I was impressed by their professionalism, their attention to safety and the excellence of their work. Thanks for taking the time to discuss maple trees with my wife and me, and for cutting a few branches off my lilac.

Charles E Bertrand

Do you want your hedges to look like something out of a magazine? Hire Botanica; they will make it happen for you! Top notch & impeccable work! Beyond what I imagined a perfectly manicured yard could look like. My hedges are two stories high and Brian’s crew made them look as smooth as butter. Their eye for detail is incredible, they are true experts and professional and they go above-&-beyond to do the extras that are so appreciated. Thanks guys! I so strongly recommend them to everyone who takes pride in their property!

Suzanne Hill

Nous étendons nos racines!

Botanica, qui est au service de la région de Montréal et de ses environs depuis 1994, s’appelle maintenant Botanica – Strathmore Arboriculture!

Notre nom a changé, mais nos 20 ans d’expérience ne mentent pas. Nous offrons toujours à nos clients un service complet d’entretien des arbres pour leurs projets résidentiels, commerciaux, industriels et municipaux.

Au fil du temps, nous avons acquis une solide réputation grâce à nos résultats impeccables et à notre service à la clientèle hors-pair. Nous respectons les plus hauts standards de qualité, incluant ceux de l’International Society of Arboriculture. Nos services incluent :

  • Service d’arboriculture d’urgence
  • Service d’arboriculture préventif
  • Service de santé des arbres

En savoir plus

Écrivez-nous

J'ai tout de suite pu apprécier le fait que vous aviez une grande maîtrise de votre métier, et vous avez immédiatement su inspirer un sentiment de confiance. Votre passion et votre professionnalisme sont évidents et vous avez partagé vos connaissances et conseils avec beaucoup de générosité, en répondant sans hésitation à toutes nos questions et en nous conseillant sur les prochaines étapes à suivre.

Régis Demers

Votre équipe est venue aujourd'hui chez moi pour élaguer mon érable. J'ai été impressionné par leur professionnalisme, par leur attention à la sécurité et par l'excellence de leur travail. Je les remercie d'avoir pris le temps de discuter des érables avec mon épouse et moi, et aussi d'avoir coupé quelques branches de mon lilas.

Charles E. Bertrand

Voulez-vous des haies comme dans un magazine? Engagez Botanica, ils vont dépasser vos attentes! Travail impeccable! Au-delà de ce que j'imaginais une cour parfaitement entretenue pourrait ressembler. Mes haies ont une hauteur de deux étages et l'équipe de Brian les a rendues aussi lisses que du beurre. Leur sens du détail est incroyable, ce sont de vrais experts, professionnels et ils vont au-delà pour faire les extras qui sont si appréciés. Merci! Je les recommande fortement à tous ceux qui sont fiers de leur propriété!

Suzanne Hill